Translate

Sunday, March 27, 2016

Can You...?


From the Desk of Mike Farris
Helping People Reach Their Goals

Squirrely by Doodle Bugs... Crafts and Such
Can You Walk and Chew Gum at the Same Time?
Then You Can Make Money With Our Company.


Daily Conference Call
Monday - Saturday 9 am Pacific; 10 am Mountain ; 11 am Central; Noon Eastern. Call in Number: 641-715-3580 Pin: 949458#

Become a Founder (if still available... revenue share of gross sales)

To listen to recorded Conference Calls and Testimonies, Dial 641-715-3589; PIN: 949458#... Follow Prompt to Start the Message.


 

Have Questions? Contact Me.
Mike Farris - Founding Member
PH: 706-675-6957 8am to 8pm EST
Leading the Wise to Wealth
Whatever Your Dream...
Just Do It!